domestic Dealers

Please choose the State in which you are looking for a dealer:
Or choose International or On-Line dealers.

S.R. International AB
sunit ray

Tel.: 004 (670) 379-9555
Email: sunit.ray@telia.com

Go Motor Bids
Bob Dusselier

Tel.: (816) 778-0410
Email: Bob.Dusselier@gomotorbids.com

GHOST MODELS
John Hicks
2363 County Road 6
Wedowee, AL 36278
Tel.: (770) 632-5884
Email: ghostmodels@centurylink.net

THE HOBBY PLACE
shaun casteel
THE HOBBY PLACE
TUCSON, AZ 85710
Tel.: (520) 747-9473
Email: thehobbyplace@135hardware.com

Man Cave Big Boy Toys
Ted Hidinger
509 N. Oak Ridge Rd
Payson, AZ 85541
Tel.: (602) 316-4430
Email: lucky40lindy@aol.com

Collectable Diecast Inc.
www.collectablediecast .com
841 Meridian St
Duarte, CA 91010
Tel.: (626) 358-8030
Email: mrihma@vertanagroup.com

LEGACY MOTORS
James Meeker
1953 N. Ontario Street
Burbank, CA 91505
Tel.: (877) 534-2733
Email: buyer@legacydiecast.com

R/C COUNTRY HOBBIES
Chet / Terrie Van Scyoc
6011 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95819
Tel.: (916) 731-5868
Email: chet@rccountryhobbies.com

The Wally Parks NHRA Museum
Sharai Steinbacher
1101 w. mckinley ave.
pamona, CA 91768
Tel.: (909) 622-2133
Email: ssteinbacher@nhra.com

American National Angelpin Assoc.
Yan Shtok
1907 E. 7th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021
Tel.: (323) 620-3820
Email: ddrstore@hotmail.com

mDiecast.com
Alex Litovskiy
1271 margery ave
san leandro, CA 94578
Tel.: (510) 455-4119
Email: sales@mdiecast.com

mDiecast
Alex Litovskiy
1271 Margery Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94578
Tel.: (510) 701-3715
Email: Alex@mDiecast.com

M&J Toys, Inc.
Minh Quach
16700 gale ave
city of industry, CA 91745
Tel.: (626) 330-3882
Email: minhq@mjtoysinc.com

Autobooks-Aerobooks
Tina Van Curen
3524 West Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91505
Tel.: (818) 845-0707
Email: manager@autobooks-aerobooks.com

BURBANK'S HOUSE OF HOBBIES
Glen Berstrom
911 SOUTH VICTORY BLVD.
Burbank, CA 91502
Tel.: (818) 848-3674
Email: bhh@houseofhobbies.com

CALIFORNIA CAR COVER COMPANY
Sheryl Melendez
9525 DESOTO AVE
CHATSWORTH, CA 91311
Tel.: (818) 998-2100
Email: www.calcarcover.com

Ferrari of Denver
Bill Stewart
1480 East County Line Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
Tel.: (303) 730-7340
Email: wfs@hostworks.com

MUSTANGS UNLIMITED
Anthony Coles
185 adams street
manchester, CT 06042
Tel.: (770) 446-1965
Email: ACOLES@MUSTANGSUNLIMITED.COM

HOBBYTYME DISTRIBUTORS
Joe St. John
64C OAKLAND AVENUE
East Hartford, CT 06108
Tel.: (800) 441-3302
Email: friends@hobbytyme.com; kathleen.w@hobbytyme.com

Fairfield Collectibles
Tom Orifici
Fairfield Collectibles
Norwalk, CT 06850
Tel.: (203) 847-6468
Email: tom.orifici@fairfieldcollectibles.com

VINTAGE DIECAST REPLICAS
Frank C. Lionetti
54 B VALLEY ROAD
COS COB, CT 06807
Tel.: (203) 625-4152
Email: frank@vintagediecastreplicas.com

BAD ASS DIECAST, INC.
Stan Gill
6332 Blanding Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32244
Tel.: (904) 381-9401
Email: stan@diecast-badass.com

MINT MODELS
Michelle Peters
Kevin McGrath
Boynton Beach, FL 33473
Tel.: (518) 783-1113
Email: kevin@mintmodels.com

HOPPIN' HOTRODS
David Stillinger
989 BAY RIDGE DRIVE
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA 30045
Tel.: (770) 466-2662
Email: davidstillinger@yahoo.com

VIP DIECAST
Paula Dodge
150 Johns Bluff
Auburn, GA 30011
Tel.: (770) 307-5745
Email: scplus@windstream.net

AUTO GLASS SPECIALISTS
Murray Wood
91-1347 A PUUHALA STREET
Ewa, HI 96706
Tel.: (808) 368-7574
Email: diecastmtrsports@aol.com

NATIONAL SPRINT CAR MUSEUM
Lori DeMoss
ONE SPRINT CAPITAL PLACE
KNOXVILLE, IA 50138
Tel.: (641) 842-6176
Email: ldemoss@sprintcarhos.com

BIG AL'S TICKET OFFICE
AL NELSON
2118 JOHNSON ST. ROAD
KEOKUK, IA 52632
Email: BIGALSHW@GMAIL.COM

Hot Rod Heritage FIne Art
Lori Landgren
4223 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, IA 50321
Tel.: (515) 285-1994
Email: dotsgalleryframe@yahoo.com

LARRY'S AUTO PARTS
Larry / Marie Beeson
8007 WEST GRAND AVENUE
RIVER GROVE, IL 60171
Tel.: (708) 453-0128

T & D TOYS & HOBBY
Thomas J. Mathews
116 S Chicago Avenue
FREEPORT, IL 61032
Tel.: (815) 232-1419
Email: tdhobby@aol.com

GATEWAY CLASSIC CARS
Sal & Donna Akbani
5401 COLLINSVILLE ROAD
FAIRMONT CITY, IL 62201
Tel.: (618) 271-3000
Email: katie@gatewayclassiccars.com


TOM MATHEWS
116 SOUTH CHICAGO AVENUE
FREEPORT, IL 61032
Tel.: (815) 232-1419

Automodello DIECASM LLC
James Cowen
540 Hawthorne Road
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Tel.: (877) 343-2276
Email: sales@diecasm.com

Larry's Auto Parts
Larry Beeson
8007 West Grand Ave.
River Grove, IL 60171
Tel.: (708) 453-0128

TURN ONE
Phil Heinzman
610 1ST STREET
PIERCETON, IN 46562
Tel.: (574) 594-5454
Email: turn1@earthlink.net

M & T Supply Co
Mike Fallon
2412 South 'E' Street
Richmond, IN 47374
Tel.: (765) 969-8086
Email: mike@mfpilot.com

KC Auto
Rob Howard
12010 West 87th Street Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66215
Tel.: (913) 422-5126
Email: sales@kcautoacc.com

CHEVY 2 ONLY, INC.
JOE GROM
4297 Kings Church Road
Taylorsville, KY 40071
Tel.: (502) 239-8487
Email: vickie@gmclassics.com

DIECAST DIRECT, INC.
KEVIN BLACK
3005 Old Lawrenceburg Road
Frankfort, KY 40601
Tel.: (502) 227-8697
Email: kevin_diecast@hotmail.com

WESTPORT ARMS
Robert Rebello
6 CLEVELAND ST.
WESTPORT, MA 02790
Tel.: (508) 678-6904
Email: bobgnx229@aol.com

Plum's World
John Coffin
326 route 26
harwich port, MA 02646
Tel.: (508) 432-9319
Email: coffinandsons@comcast.net

Cal's Collectables
Calvin Starcher
5959 winters dr
LaPlata, MD 20646
Tel.: (301) 659-5170
Email: calsdiecast@aol.com

DETROIT DIECAST LLC
DebbieBzovi RichardBzovi
PO Box 2552
Farmington Hills, MI 48333
Tel.: (248) 478-6775
Email: detroitdiecast@mi.rr.com

AUTO ZONE
Steve / Eric Pasteiner
33202 WOODWARD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM, MI 48009
Tel.: (248) 646-2886
Email: azautozone@aol.com

MOTOR STATE DISTRIBUTING
MARIO RAUCCI
8300 LANE DRIVE
WATERVLIET, MI 49098
Tel.: (800) 772-2682
Email: mraucci@lanecollectables.com

GREAT LAKES HOBBY & TRAIN
Tom Kavulich
43055 Van Dyke Avenue
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Tel.: (586) 254-1600
Email: greatlakeshobby@gmail.com

HISTORIC SALES
Dave Alexander
640 Taft St. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Tel.: (612) 206-3200
Email: dalexander@historicsales.net

PERFORMANCE YEARS ENTERPRISES
Jeff Wilhelmi
1911- 10TH STREET SW
AUSTIN, MN 55912
Tel.: (507) 437-3663
Email: jeff@performance-years.com

SUPERCAR COLLECTIBLES
JIM THOREN
11760 Justen Circle
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Tel.: (763) 425-6020
Email: Jim@Supercar1.com

TOY MART
Al McCulloch
1146 137 Lane NW
Andover, MN 55304
Tel.: (763) 757-3036
Email: toymart@winternet.com

DESIGNS IN MOTION
Greg White
700 SPIRIT OF ST. LOUIS BLVD
CHESTERFIELD, MO 63005
Tel.: (636) 519-1011
Email: DesignsInM@aol.com

COCHRAN TOYS & COLLECTBLES
Emery Cochran
COCHRAN TOYS & COLLECTBLES
Springfield, MO 65809
Tel.: (417) 889-8855

MIKE'S TOY SHOP
Teresa Daniel
155 HIGH PEAK
FOREST CITY, NC 28043
Tel.: (828) 286-4586
Email: mjdiecast35@gmail.com

Plan B Sales
Brent Powell
390 Industrial Court
Concord, NC 28025
Tel.: (704) 784-6572
Email: brent@planbsales.net

HERRINGTON CATALOG
Alan Herrington
3 Symmes Drive
Londonderry, NH 03053
Tel.: (603) 437-1600

DARON WORLDWIDE TRADING
Paul Wettstein
24 STEWART PLACE UNIT #4
FAIRFIELD, NJ 07004
Tel.: (973) 882-0035
Email: paul@daronwwt.com

PhillyMint Diecast Model Cars
Vinny DiMezza, Sr.
1327 Stewart Avenue
Blackwood, NJ 08012
Tel.: (856) 228-0152
Email: vinny@phillymint.com

BURLINGTON REPLICAS LLC
Mike Eshner
1110 Courtney Way
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Tel.: (856) 461-5151
Email: admin@burlingtonreplicas.com

LILLIPUT MOTOR CO., LTD.
JT RADER
321 S. MAIN STREET
YERINGTON, NV 89447
Tel.: (800) 846-8697
Email: info@lilliputmotorcompany.com

EPITOME EXCLUSIVES
TED HIRSCH
P.O. BOX 71
SLOATSBURG, NY 10974
Tel.: (845) 355-2666
Email: epitome@hvc.rr.com


Ryan Miller
39 B LaGrange Ave
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Tel.: (845) 222-3062
Email: rm85ss@yahoo.com

J.S. Sporting
Joe Sangiorgi
P.O. Box 26440
Rochester, NY 14606
Tel.: (587) 723-1664
Email: jssport@frontiernet.net

Dannefer
dale dannefer
2711 Derbyshire Rd.,
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
Tel.: (585) 315-2411
Email: dannefer@att.net

Veracious
jeff glancy
1629 W 3rd ave
Columbus, OH 43212
Tel.: (614) 361-7087
Email: jeffglancy@veraciousproducts.com

Summit Racing Equipment
Steve Cope
ATECH MOTORSPORTS CORPORATE
AKRON, OH 44309
Tel.: (330) 630-0270

RIVER RAT RACING COLLECTIBLES
Rick Lally
C/O LALLY'S MARINE
MCCLURE, OH 43534
Tel.: (419) 832-6122
Email: lmrrrc@aol.com

WHITEBEAR STUDIOS LLC
Bill Bare
516 Division Street
OREGON CITY, OR 97045
Tel.: (503) 655-0906
Email: whitebearstudios@comcast.net

CREATIVE MOTORSPORT PRODUCTIONS
Andrew Frezza
9220 SOUTHWEST BARBUR BLVD
PORTLAND, OR 97219
Tel.: (503) 922-3645
Email: saleen05@msn.com

****DO NOT USE THIS ACCOUNT****
Don Ewald
210 SW Pine Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Tel.: (541) 955-7130
Email: 000@00000.com

DaCORSA MOTORSPORTS
Brian Bach
3705 Lancaster Drive
Eugene, OR 97404
Tel.: (541) 687-0584
Email: bachracing@yahoo.com

COLLECTORS TOYS & TRAINS
Barry Skelly
2419 Monroe Street
YORK, PA 17404
Email: toyman9705@comcast.net

Dual Connection
Rich Finney
1415 Pittsburgh Road
VALENCIA, PA 16059
Tel.: (724) 898-9660
Email: ask@dualdiecast.com

GENE'S TOYS - PENNSYLVANIA
Gene Parzych
GENE'S TOYS
QUAKERTOWN, PA 18951
Tel.: (215) 538-1188
Email: werty57@aol.com

HOBBY EXPRESS
Harry Schmiedel
1713 Route 228
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Tel.: (724) 779-2000
Email: hobexp@hotmail.com

RACING AROUND
Richard Shultz
216 Hostetter Lane
Lancaster, PA 17602
Tel.: (717) 295-3132
Email: racingaround@comcast.net

Prazych's
Tom Prazych
2815 Rock Drive
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
Tel.: (570) 499-9078
Email: tprazych@yahoo.com

The Franklin Mint
Gwynne Gorr
Franklin Mint Accounts Payable
Exton, PA 19341
Tel.: (610) 884-4613
Email: ggorr@franklinmint.com

JMModelautos.com
Judy Kirkpatrick
7465 Curtis Rd
Fairview, PA 16415
Tel.: (814) 474-5697
Email: judy@jmmodelautos.com

CLASSIC AUTO REPLICAS
Terry Wilson
P.O. BOX 503
CHAPIN, SC 29036
Tel.: (803) 345-6715

HONEST CHARLEY, INC.
Mike Goodman
1309 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Tel.: (423) 326-0505
Email: mikeg@honestcharley.com


Jeff Timme
Jeff Timme
Friendswood, TX 77546
Tel.: (281) 648-1552
Email: sales@diecastauto.com

Diecast Auto
Sam Hari
204 E Edgewood Dr
Friendswood, TX 77546
Tel.: (281) 819-9000

Dominion Models
bob hooper
PO Box 515
salem, VA 24153
Tel.: (540) 375-3750
Email: bob@dominionmodels.com

DKK Group
dave khalil
8115 bluebonnet dr
lorton, VA 22079
Tel.: (201) 726-2535
Email: dk@nyceyewear.com

CANNADAY'S HOBBY & WHOLESALE
Nelda F. Cannaday
P. O. Box 51
Boones Mill, VA 24065
Tel.: (540) 484-8852
Email: cannadays@jetbroadband.com

REPLICARZ
Brian / Mark Fothergill
166 SPRUCE STREET
RUTLAND, VT 05701
Tel.: (802) 747-6672
Email: brian@replicarz.com

UNCLE BUCKS
GARY BUCHANAN
8216C 27TH STREET WEST
TACOMA, WA 98466
Tel.: (253) 460-6781
Email: g.buchanan@wamail.net

Mini Muscle Cars
Jeff Jorden
23007 161st Ave East
Graham, WA 98338
Tel.: (253) 691-9371
Email: sales@minimusclecars.com

Lake Diecast Collectables
Kim Fuller
534 Edgewater
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Tel.: (509) 431-4487
Email: kmfuller57@yahoo.com

DIECASTMUSCLECARS.COM
Todd Miller
1377- 40th Street
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54703
Tel.: (715) 874-6037
Email: todd@diecastmusclecars.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES CO., INC.
Joe Konkel
1560 East Adam Dr
DePere, WI 54115
Tel.: (920) 339-9345
Email: jk@ihotusa.com

My Shopping Cart

0 items in cart.

Item
Qty
TOTAL:
$0.00