international Dealers

Diecast Drive In
Lewis Fannin
89 Leona Lane
South Shore, 41175
Tel.: (606) 932-3223
Email: wwwdiecastdriveincom@roadrunner.com

Nicecar Diecast
Jeff Quintal
14 ste-anne
yamachiche, G0X3L0
Tel.: (819) 228-5620
Email: jeff@nicecardiecast.com

Hoolagators All American Diecast
David Grose
10 Lalina Street
South Australia, AU 5159
Tel.: 61088323848
Email: sv3000@bigpond.com

Things with Wings
DAVID MURDOCH
unit 6, 173-181 rooks rd Vermont
Vermont, Victoria, AU 3133
Tel.: 61398744999
Email: info@thingswithwings.com.au

Diecast Distributors Australia Pty Ltd
John Marios
Diecast Distributors Australia Pty Ltd
Yatala, Queensland, AU 4207
Tel.: (173) 287-1000
Email: chris@ddaus.com.au

Jocari
BERNARD ULLENS
JOCARI S.A
liege, BE 4000
Email: jocari@skynet.be

DIECAST DEPOT - CANADA
Diecast Depot Ltd. Russell A. Farrow Ltd.
12724- St. Albert Trail
Edmonton, CA T5L 4S5
Tel.: (780) 452-6006
Email: diedepot@telus.net

Ferrari Photo
russ heinl
24-10471 Resthaven dr.
Sidney, CA V8L3H6
Tel.: (250) 656-5133
Email: russ@ferrariphoto.ca

THE COLLECTOR'S GUILD
Martin McCaron
842 Fortune Cresent
KINGSTON, CA K7K 6C7
Tel.: (613) 634-3799
Email: martin@diecastbymail.com

KROEGER INC.
Gary Annis
485 Finchdene Avenue
SCARBOROUGH, CA M1X 1B7
Tel.: (416) 752-4382
Email: gary@kroegerinc.com

GRAND PRIX MINIATURES INC.
Ralph Toteda
6807 St. Laurent
Montreal, CA H2S 3C7
Tel.: (514) 278-1005
Email: info@gpmini.qc.ca

Passion Diecast
Daniel Poirier
2224 Patrick Street
St Jerome, CA j7y4k2
Tel.: (450) 688-0102
Email: dpoirier@passiondiecast.com

Chevy & Vette
RENE TANNER
HINTERMATTHOF 1
OBERROHRDORF, CH
Tel.: 564966963
Email: corvetteking@hispeed.ch

Top Collect
Gunter Sieger
Hermann E. Sieger GmbH
Lorch, DE D-73547
Tel.: (717) 291-9500
Email: lockout@siegerpost.de; top-collect@top-collect.de

Modelcar Foerster GmBH
daniel foerster
Viktoriastrassse 21
Bochum, DE 44787
Tel.: 049023412579
Email: info@modelcar-foerster.de

ACCURATE DIECAST LTD.
Nigel Breach
MARLBOROUGH HOUSE
WEST SUSSEX, EN BN15 8UF
Tel.: (190) 387-5975
Email: nigel@accuratediecast.com

Escala-18 Distribuciones S.L.
Alvaro Alonso Calzada
C/ Egana Nº19,5º Izquierda
Bilbao, ES 48010
Tel.: 34669773723
Email: alvaro.alonso@escala-18.com

MAGIC MODELS
Renaud PERCY
2, rue Eugene Freyssinet
78570 Chanteloup Les Vignes, FR
Tel.: 134012525
Email: info@magicmodels.fr

ACM Collectables
david jones
10 blenheim rise
banbury, GB 0X173QX
Tel.: 07714764336
Email: davidjns193@gmail.com

Trademarque Models
Neil Patterson
tweenways thurgarton
norfolk, GB NR11 7HS
Tel.: (126) 376-1796
Email: sales@trademarquemodels.co.uk

A. Copolas & Part
Anthony Copolas
23. Platonos Str
Athens, GR 104 41
Tel.: (210) 523-9800
Email: aero_one@otenet.gr

Model Car Expo
Cherry Chan
Number 37A Waterloo Road
Mongkok, HK
Tel.: 68387314
Email: hello@modelcarexpo.com

LA MINI MINIERA sas
PIER GIORGIO CASATI
VIA C VINAJ, 25
Cuneo, IT
Tel.: 390171344420
Email: laura.b@miniminiera.com

Treasure Island Jordan
Mohannad Obaid
Meccas St
Amman, JO 11180
Tel.: 009 (626) 552-2938
Email: info@treasureislandJordan.com

Kokusai
Susumu Ikarashi
Kokusai Boeki Kaisha, Ltd
Katsushika-ku, Tokyo, JP 124-8503
Email: s.ikarashi@kokusaiboeki.co.jp

Fullbright
Mitsuru Kawakatsu
4-5-11 uchindai-cho
osaka, JP 534-0013
Tel.: 9511713
Email: flbright@yo.rim.or.jp

MINICITY
Nam Gung Jin www.minicit.clm
292-1 Sutak Dong, Gurisi, Gyeonggi-do, Sou
Gyeonggi-do, KR 471-030
Tel.: 315684582
Email: carbara@hanmail.net

THE DIECAST COMPANY
Tom Van Der Scheun
Amperestraat 52-54
Purmerend, NL
Tel.: (000) 000-0000
Email: sales@diecastcompany.nl

REPLICARS
Klause Kiunke
POSTBOX 27
ELST, NL
Tel.: 31243482333
Email: info@replicars.nl

Svendsen's Modell Import
Thomas Svendsen
Postboks 192
Lillestrom, NO 2001
Tel.: 000000000
Email: thomas@diecast.no

FORMULA ZONE 2005 LTD
John Haryett
P.O. Box 154
Auckland, NZ
Tel.: (000) 000-0000
Email: ashleyj@callplus.net.nz

Modeliki
Michal Kasprzak
MODELIKI
Pozna?, PL 61-638
Tel.: 48503602020
Email: modeliki@modeliki.pl

DREAM TEAM
RICKY SANTANA
SAN PATRICITO PLAZA
GUAYNABO, PR 00968
Tel.: (787) 781-1706
Email: dreamteam@prtc.net

Small Size Models
Jan Ramberg
Granstigen 7
Sodra Sandby, SE 247 32
Email: smallsizemodels@telia.com

TARDU ITHALAT IHRACAT MAKINE SAN VE TIC. LTD. STI.
MYC Endustriyel Pazarlama San ve Tic. A.S.
Bagcular, Istanbul, TR 34219
Tel.: 902163691037
Email: msozer@klasikgaraj.com

the model spot
warren king
20 Offenbach Villas, Bach Close
Cape Town, ZA 7535
Tel.: 27219790035
Email: info@modelspot.co.za

BB Importers
taki dermatis
unit 5, cranberry industrial park
honeydew, ZA
Tel.: 117945253
Email: James@bbimporters.co.za

My Shopping Cart

0 items in cart.

Item
Qty
TOTAL:
$0.00